Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hunter Hays

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Hays
"I've always had a great experience with this office, with today being no exception - Maria was absolutely helpful and fun to talk to in explaining my coverages and what would work best for my situation. We definitely need more people like her in the world. 11/10 would recommend this office. :]"

Michaela Clement

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Clement
"Very responsive! Bertha was able to provide me with a quote within the first 15 minutes of our conversation and was very friendly!"

Darryl Brooks

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Brooks
"Every time I call I always get a nice person on the phone. They listen and do what they say they are going to do. Last few times I have dealt with Jessica and she is so easy to work with. Great to still have agents that are still personable"

B Reynolds Sr

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B Reynolds Sr
"Great customer service!"

Chelsea Lang

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lang
"Michelle and Gina are the best! They are always there whenever I have questions or I need help!"

Audra McCleskey

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audra McCleskey
"Jessica Franklin is your girl. She is quick and eager to help!"

Ana Romo

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Romo
"Great customer service! The team always goes above an beyond expectations but my go to person is always Laura! Always looking out for my family and my self! Always there when needed and when I have questions!! Scott is a great and very relatable agent to have as well. I don’t think I ever want to switch agents!!! ❤️"

LO C

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LO C
"I've been with them a couple years now and they have always met my insurance needs. I recommend them 100%. Maria is always nice and answers my questions in a way that i can understand."

alejandro sanchez LSX

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alejandro sanchez LSX
"This is a great office. Always helping me in my needs. My agent Maria is always very helpful and provides Excellent customer service. I recommend this office as everyone is very nice and always helpful"

Ojitoz Koketonez

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ojitoz Koketonez
"I would like to say that Maria is a Great agent. She always helps us with Great customer service and always goes above and beyond in any concern that we have and im glad she is my agent."

Max Gil (Aros Young)

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Gil (Aros Young)
"Give Griswlda a raise she is dope."

mo coblyn

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mo coblyn
"she’s always aware and detailed on all rules and policy’s affecting me as the customer. Jessica brings a wealth of knowledge with great customer engagement to match."

Nytalia Williams

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nytalia Williams
"Purchased a new vehicle and Gabriel made it such a seamless process to drop one vehicle and add another. The way he explained the different coverages made it easy for me to understand. I had a lot of questions and he was very knowledgeable by answering them all. Very personable as if I was the only customer. Happy to have my policies with Scott Bogue’s office!!"

K Giv

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Giv
"I can’t say enough about the quality service I received at Scott Bogue’s office. Jessica was very knowledgeable and assisted me in choosing coverage that met my needs and budget. Thank you!!"

Tawanda Carson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanda Carson
"I have been blessed learn more about business relationships over the years, but Jessica Franklin takes it a step further at Scott Bogue's office. Her knowledge of products & services are outstanding! As a recipient of the gems of advice, all I can say is please listen. Jessica goes above and beyond and is an amazing representation of Scott Bogue's office and State Farm. Thank you for going the extra mile and making sure we are protected."

Eric & Sibi Powers

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric & Sibi Powers
"Great service from this agent!! Anytime we need anything, they are quick to respond and go the extra mile checking in to make sure things are good to go. Also, Jessica Franklin is amazing!!! I could go on and on about how she goes the extra mile! She’s almost like part of the family!!!"

Elisha Porterfield

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Porterfield
"Jessica Franklin always helped me and she was very professional, knowledgeable and kind."

Tyra McDaniel

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra McDaniel
"I have had the pleasure to be insired with SF for over 8yrs and have Jessica as my agent, she's always there when I need her and answers any questions I have with a cheery voice and smile.. I appreciate all she does and how she has always kept my insurance needs exactly to my needs.. Thank You Jessica, continue to be the great agent you are🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾"

Terry Stevens

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Stevens
"Scott Bogue's State Farm office is amazing. We have all of our business and personal insurance through them. No matter what we need, they are always on top of it. Jessica has been the best at keeping up with all of our needs!"

Sydney

January 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Sydney
"Fastest way to ensure I will never use a service is by sending a never ending stream of junk mail. I've gotten 2 letters this week alone!!"

Helen Mejorado

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Mejorado
"I’m beyond happy with the customer service and savings! Ana Romo went above and beyond to help me. I’m saving over $100/month on car insurance. Can’t thank her enough!"

jose hernandez

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jose hernandez
"Thanks to laura for always helping out our family especially when my dad got covid! She has gone the extra mile for me. Grateful for her!"

Saul Velasquez

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Velasquez
"Jake from State Farm? Wrong! Should be Laura from State Farm! Why you ask? Well let me tell you, not only is she super helpful and will give you exactly what you're looking for. She is also very friendly, communicative and will explain anything you dont understand! Highly recommend her, super professional, and most importantly you feel welcomed and not pressured whatsoever. I've had other insurance agents and she tops them all, absolutely phenomenal!!!!"

jeff marshall

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jeff marshall
"Brandon gave me great service and was very polite. He had all of the answers for my questions and was extremely helpful. Reviewed my current situation and recommended some higher limits. Great customer service! VERY PROFESSIONAL!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!"

Wren Conn

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wren Conn
"Mo was awesome! She helped edit my policy. I would definitely recommend this agent. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there! Scott and his team will be there for you :)"