Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Bogue

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Bogue

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Darryl Brooks

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I always get a nice person on the phone. They listen and do what they say they are going to do. Last few times I have dealt with Jessica and she is so easy to work with. Great to still have agents that are still personable"

B Reynolds Sr

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Chelsea Lang

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and Gina are the best! They are always there whenever I have questions or I need help!"

Audra McCleskey

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Franklin is your girl. She is quick and eager to help!"

Ana Romo

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! The team always goes above an beyond expectations but my go to person is always Laura! Always looking out for my family and my self! Always there when needed and when I have questions!! Scott is a great and very relatable agent to have as well. I don’t think I ever want to switch agents!!! ❤️"

LO C

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them a couple years now and they have always met my insurance needs. I recommend them 100%. Maria is always nice and answers my questions in a way that i can understand."

alejandro sanchez LSX

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office. Always helping me in my needs. My agent Maria is always very helpful and provides Excellent customer service. I recommend this office as everyone is very nice and always helpful"

Ojitoz Koketonez

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say that Maria is a Great agent. She always helps us with Great customer service and always goes above and beyond in any concern that we have and im glad she is my agent."

Max Gil (Aros Young)

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give Griswlda a raise she is dope."

mo coblyn

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"she’s always aware and detailed on all rules and policy’s affecting me as the customer. Jessica brings a wealth of knowledge with great customer engagement to match."

Nytalia Williams

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased a new vehicle and Gabriel made it such a seamless process to drop one vehicle and add another. The way he explained the different coverages made it easy for me to understand. I had a lot of questions and he was very knowledgeable by answering them all. Very personable as if I was the only customer. Happy to have my policies with Scott Bogue’s office!!"

K Giv

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about the quality service I received at Scott Bogue’s office. Jessica was very knowledgeable and assisted me in choosing coverage that met my needs and budget. Thank you!!"

Tawanda Carson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been blessed learn more about business relationships over the years, but Jessica Franklin takes it a step further at Scott Bogue's office. Her knowledge of products & services are outstanding! As a recipient of the gems of advice, all I can say is please listen. Jessica goes above and beyond and is an amazing representation of Scott Bogue's office and State Farm. Thank you for going the extra mile and making sure we are protected."

Eric & Sibi Powers

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from this agent!! Anytime we need anything, they are quick to respond and go the extra mile checking in to make sure things are good to go. Also, Jessica Franklin is amazing!!! I could go on and on about how she goes the extra mile! She’s almost like part of the family!!!"

Elisha Porterfield

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Franklin always helped me and she was very professional, knowledgeable and kind."

Tyra McDaniel

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure to be insired with SF for over 8yrs and have Jessica as my agent, she's always there when I need her and answers any questions I have with a cheery voice and smile.. I appreciate all she does and how she has always kept my insurance needs exactly to my needs.. Thank You Jessica, continue to be the great agent you are🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾"

Terry Stevens

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Bogue's State Farm office is amazing. We have all of our business and personal insurance through them. No matter what we need, they are always on top of it. Jessica has been the best at keeping up with all of our needs!"

Sydney

January 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Fastest way to ensure I will never use a service is by sending a never ending stream of junk mail. I've gotten 2 letters this week alone!!"

Helen Mejorado

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m beyond happy with the customer service and savings! Ana Romo went above and beyond to help me. I’m saving over $100/month on car insurance. Can’t thank her enough!"

jose hernandez

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks to laura for always helping out our family especially when my dad got covid! She has gone the extra mile for me. Grateful for her!"

Saul Velasquez

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm? Wrong! Should be Laura from State Farm! Why you ask? Well let me tell you, not only is she super helpful and will give you exactly what you're looking for. She is also very friendly, communicative and will explain anything you dont understand! Highly recommend her, super professional, and most importantly you feel welcomed and not pressured whatsoever. I've had other insurance agents and she tops them all, absolutely phenomenal!!!!"

jeff marshall

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon gave me great service and was very polite. He had all of the answers for my questions and was extremely helpful. Reviewed my current situation and recommended some higher limits. Great customer service! VERY PROFESSIONAL!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!"

Wren Conn

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mo was awesome! She helped edit my policy. I would definitely recommend this agent. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there! Scott and his team will be there for you :)"

Ricardo Ramirez

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is my first time using State Farm and have now been with them for 7 months. Thanks to representative Ana Romo at the Scott Bogue agency, I was able to get fast and reliable service. She also took the time to get me any applicable discounts. I am very happy with their overall service."

T. H.

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched over to SF as I was moving out of the Texas. The entire time I had been with them had been a complete and I say COMPLETE nightmare until I met Laura and I have Mo when Laura isn't there. When I tell you Laura has saved me from saying nasty things? She really has! Let me tell you about this lady Laura H. Laura is straight shooter if you ask the question she will be upfront and frank respecting what it is that you seek. Laura has been with me through repairs that weren't properly done on my car, to renters, and worked with my mortgage company directly to make sure they had all proper paperwork prior to my first home. Laura IS my go to because she already knows the stories. She is family! This is such a turn around from NY! Thank you Laura!"