Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trent Jones

Trent Jones

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Jones
"Handled new policy promptly over the phone an no matter who you speak They all are knowledgeable regarding you as a customer and your account even when you forgot their names and can't remember certain details They have details at their fingertips as if everything is fresh in their minds an have your time and service in top priority Superior quality professionalism is definitely all recognized and exercised at this location"
Profile photo of Akilah Anderson

Akilah Anderson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akilah Anderson
"Jessica was absolutely AWESOME 👏🏾 she was very polite and patient and answered all of my questions and got me a great quote and policy. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Shelly Granados

Shelly Granados

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Granados
"I called in for a quote to add additional vehicles to my existing policy and Alfredo was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and took the time to break down everything down to monthly prices. He wasn’t pushy, honest and is someone who leads with a customer centric attitude. Kudos Alfredo!"
Profile photo of Abby moreno

Abby moreno

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby moreno
"Bertha has been so helpful and knowledgable. She has so helpful."
Profile photo of angel portugal

angel portugal

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel portugal
"Best of the best! Great customer service! Thanks to all the agents."
Profile photo of Shaquinta Turner

Shaquinta Turner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquinta Turner
"Thank you Jessica Horace-Franklin for your help and patience!"
Profile photo of Trina

Trina

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina
"Jessica is always so helpful with anything we need. She’s very sweet and never hesitates to help us no matter what our needs are."
Profile photo of Yolanda Blaylock

Yolanda Blaylock

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Blaylock
"Jessica has been the most professional and helpful agent. I am very pleased with her level of customer service and how she values me as client. Always follow up right away and she finds the best solutions for my needs. Thank you Jessica 5 STARS!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cozy Fresh Air Freshener L.L.C.

Cozy Fresh Air Freshener L.L.C.

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cozy Fresh Air Freshener L.L.C.
"Alfredo from State Farm made it easy for me to choose State Farm for all my insurance needs, I bundled my car and home, because Alfredo explained everything up front, with his patience and easy going phone voice gave me the confidence I was making the right decision, Thank you Alfredo for everything."
Profile photo of Juan Morales

Juan Morales

January 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Juan Morales
"It would be better if the staff would pay attention to the customers questions and needs and answer the phones or emails. I have a real hard time getting a hold of someone at this office when they are doing some shady stuff"
Profile photo of Katie N

Katie N

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katie N
"I switched from Scott's office to a different agent (who is AWESOME!) because the lack of customer service here is ridiculous. He and his staff don't respond to multiple emails or calls. I don't even know what his voice sounds like. I was at the dealership and had to call multiple times to get them to send the documents I needed so I could leave with my car even though they said they would send it before the office closed."
Profile photo of james herrin

james herrin

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james herrin
"Great staff 👍 Always very helpful and fast..5 star for sure.."
Profile photo of Albert Ervin JR.

Albert Ervin JR.

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Ervin JR.
"Best office west of the Mississippi."
Profile photo of Albert Edith

Albert Edith

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Edith
"BIG! LOUD! SHOUTOUT TO BERTHA DEJONG!!! Came through for us with our new policy! I've been with Scott Bogue for years now and this is why, best customer service and wonderful staff. Espinoza family will always be grateful to you all. Thank you."
Profile photo of Hunter Hays

Hunter Hays

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Hays
"I've always had a great experience with this office, with today being no exception - Maria was absolutely helpful and fun to talk to in explaining my coverages and what would work best for my situation. We definitely need more people like her in the world. 11/10 would recommend this office. :]"
Profile photo of Michaela Clement

Michaela Clement

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Clement
"Very responsive! Bertha was able to provide me with a quote within the first 15 minutes of our conversation and was very friendly!"
Profile photo of Darryl Brooks

Darryl Brooks

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Brooks
"Every time I call I always get a nice person on the phone. They listen and do what they say they are going to do. Last few times I have dealt with Jessica and she is so easy to work with. Great to still have agents that are still personable"
Profile photo of B Reynolds Sr

B Reynolds Sr

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B Reynolds Sr
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Lang

Chelsea Lang

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lang
"Michelle and Gina are the best! They are always there whenever I have questions or I need help!"
Profile photo of Audra McCleskey

Audra McCleskey

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audra McCleskey
"Jessica Franklin is your girl. She is quick and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Ana Romo

Ana Romo

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Romo
"Great customer service! The team always goes above an beyond expectations but my go to person is always Laura! Always looking out for my family and my self! Always there when needed and when I have questions!! Scott is a great and very relatable agent to have as well. I don’t think I ever want to switch agents!!! ❤️"
Profile photo of LO C

LO C

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LO C
"I've been with them a couple years now and they have always met my insurance needs. I recommend them 100%. Maria is always nice and answers my questions in a way that i can understand."
Profile photo of alejandro sanchez LSX

alejandro sanchez LSX

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alejandro sanchez LSX
"This is a great office. Always helping me in my needs. My agent Maria is always very helpful and provides Excellent customer service. I recommend this office as everyone is very nice and always helpful"
Profile photo of Ojitoz Koketonez

Ojitoz Koketonez

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ojitoz Koketonez
"I would like to say that Maria is a Great agent. She always helps us with Great customer service and always goes above and beyond in any concern that we have and im glad she is my agent."
Profile photo of Max Gil (Tobi)

Max Gil (Tobi)

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Max Gil (Tobi)
"Give Griswlda a raise she is dope."